Sponsored Resources

Various, Disco Inferno (Vol 3) CD cover artwork

Various, Disco Inferno (Vol 3)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 577952

Disk length: 53m 4s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rivers Of Babylon 4:00
2. Rock The Boat 3:02
3. Kung Fu Fighting 3:14
4. Get Dancin' 3:49
5. The Bump 2:35
6. Spirit In The Sky 3:57
7. Ain't Gonna Bump No More 3:32
8. That's The Way I Like It 3:05
9. I Love To Love 3:04
10. Shame, Shame, Shame 4:51
11. Feels Like I'm In Love 4:14
12. Hi Energy 3:50
13. Honey Honey 3:25
14. Candida 3:06
15. (Dancing) On A Saturday Night 3:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.