Sponsored Resources

Various, Dove Hits 2002 CD cover artwork

Various, Dove Hits 2002

Audio CD

Disk ID: 818566

Disk length: 1h 6m 14s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Steven Curtis Chapman/Live Out Loud 3:55
2. Third Day/Come Together 4:31
3. Rebecca St. James/Wait For Me 4:30
4. Caedmon's Call/God Of Wonders 4:06
5. Avalon/The Glory 5:04
6. Yolanda Adams/I Believe I Can Fly 5:58
7. ZOEgirl/With All Of My Heart 3:50
8. TobyMac/Somebody's Watching 3:49
9. Shaun Groves/Welcome Home 4:07
10. Sara Groves/The Word 4:10
11. Mark Schultz/Remeber Me 4:07
12. Nicole Nordeman/Call On Jesus 4:58
13. Point Of Grace/Blue Skies 4:19
14. Nichole Nordeman/Every Season 4:02
15. Voices of Hope/In God We Trust 4:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.