Sponsored Resources

Various, Dream Dance Vol. 5 (CD2) CD cover artwork

Various, Dream Dance Vol. 5 (CD2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1161187

Disk length: 1h 19m 36s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Get Ready To Bounce 3:38
2. I Wanna Make You... 3:36
3. Piece Of Mine 3:33
4. It's My Life 4:34
5. Illusion 5:08
6. I Pull My Gun Twice 5:24
7. Atlantis (Phase lll Edit) 5:01
8. Love Is Leaving (Back Teeth Edit) 4:20
9. We Have A Problem 4:49
10. La (Dream Dance Edit) 3:47
11. It's A Dream 3:40
12. Flexx-Ible (Rub-A-Club Mix) 3:37
13. Wake Up ! (Ventura Remix) 5:45
14. Everyone (Magic Club Mix) 5:02
15. The New Age (Trance Mix Edit) 4:31
16. D.Trance (The Single) 4:03
17. Reverence (Monster Mix) 8:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.