Sponsored Resources

Various, Eighties Flashback CD cover artwork

Various, Eighties Flashback

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1231288

Disk length: 1h 17m 15s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Right By Your Side 3:53
2. Fantastic Day 3:14
3. Flashback 3:45
4. Rise To The Ocean 4:49
5. Living In A Box 3:04
6. Blame It On The Boogie 3:38
7. Got To Be Certain 3:19
8. Digging Your Scene 4:07
9. Love Is A Wonderful Color 4:14
10. First Pictur Of You 3:39
11. Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You) 4:14
12. Everybody's Git To Learn Sometime 4:24
13. I Want To Be Free 3:09
14. Danger Games 2:56
15. Dead iveaway 3:31
16. Tell It To My Heart 3:39
17. Knock On Wood ('85 Remix) 4:11
18. Lies 5:19
19. The Lover In You 3:49
20. Move Closer 4:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.