Sponsored Resources

Various, Hi NRG CD cover artwork

Various, Hi NRG

Audio CD

Disk ID: 427425

Disk length: 1h 17m 49s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rhythm Of The Night 4:25
2. Sex Drive 4:30
3. Satisfy The Groove 4:48
4. Endless Love (Disco Till You Die Mix) 6:39
5. My Body 3:31
6. We Are Going On Down 3:33
7. Speed 3:48
8. Let The Music Take Control 4:54
9. Living In The Sunshine 3:24
10. Here's Johnny 4:42
11. Annilihating Rhythm 7:22
12. Feeling Irie 5:43
13. Anything 3:58
14. Rockin' My Body 6:23
15. Hell's Party (DJ Ricci Mix) 5:59
16. All It Takes 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 7 (-9 tracks), Disk length: 31m 29s (-47m 40s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.