Sponsored Resources

Various, Let It Snow! Traditional Christmas Volume Four CD cover artwork

Various, Let It Snow! Traditional Christmas Volume Four

Audio CD

Disk ID: 593933

Disk length: 31m 53s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 2:43
2. Here Comes Santa Claus 3:02
3. The Christmas Song 3:22
4. Caroling, Caroling 2:01
5. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear 2:09
6. Happy Christmas, Little Friend 2:54
7. Away in a Manger 2:34
8. Joy to the World 1:37
9. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Sno 3:22
10. Ave Maria 2:51
11. Silver Bells 2:07
12. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.