Sponsored Resources

Various, Mendichya Paanavar CD cover artwork

Various, Mendichya Paanavar

Audio CD

Disk ID: 711141

Disk length: 58m 56s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Manaachya Dhundit 3:19
2. Aala Aala Vaara 5:04
3. MaaLyachya MaLyamadhi 3:26
4. Pratham Tujh Paahta 3:17
5. Hi Chaal Churu Churu 3:18
6. Datun Kanth yeto 5:53
7. Asa Bebhan Ha Vaara 4:58
8. Aali Naar Thumkat Murdat 3:39
9. Bai Mi Patang Udavit Hote 3:39
10. Ha Chhand Jivaala Lavi 3:03
11. Chaafa Bolena 3:18
12. Ruperi VaLoot Madyanchya Banaat 2:49
13. Dis Jaatil Dis yetil 6:33
14. Kanada Raja Pandharicha 3:18
15. Ek Lajaran Sajara Mukhda 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.