Sponsored Resources

Various, Music for Taurus CD cover artwork

Various, Music for Taurus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1902308

Disk length: 1h 6m 34s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Venus 3:48
2. I Feel The Earth Move 3:58
3. Love Is Blue 3:46
4. JustThe Way Tou Are 4:51
5. I'll Be There 4:05
6. Sweet Love 3:50
7. Careless Whisper 4:59
8. Feel Like Makin' Love 4:23
9. Material Girl 3:53
10. Easy 4:25
11. Promise Me 3:31
12. Love Won't Let Me Wait 3:54
13. I'm Not In Love 5:01
14. Money Money Money 3:09
15. Listen To The Music 3:46
16. Chi Mai 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Music For Taurus

Tracks: 13 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 7m 12s (+0m 38s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.