Sponsored Resources

Boxty, Seisiun CD cover artwork

Boxty, Seisiun

Audio CD

Disk ID: 123153

Disk length: 59m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Boxty...

Tracks & Durations

1. Coming home 6:13
2. Colonel Fraser 6:22
3. The Blacksmith 5:03
4. Keltik Nite 5:03
5. MacLaden's Suet 4:12
6. Stenson's 4:48
7. Session 3:52
8. Banque Holiday Reels 5:06
9. Step It Out Mary/Reels 6:56
10. Crow On The Cradle 4:17
11. Slow Air 3:36
12. Tolpuddle 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Boxty music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.