Sponsored Resources

Various, Schlagerfestival der 80er Cd 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Schlagerfestival der 80er Cd 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 532245

Disk length: 1h 15m 39s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Die Fischer von San Juan 4:12
2. Der Knutschfleck 4:04
3. Heut sah ich sie wieder 3:01
4. Es brennt wie Feuer 3:16
5. Skandal im Sperrbezirk 3:39
6. Rosemarie 3:46
7. Fremde Erde 2:41
8. Johnny Blue 3:04
9. Am Strand von Grichenland 3:29
10. Und dann nehm´ ich dich in meine Arme 3:18
11. Die Glocken von Rom 3:12
12. 99 Luftballons 3:53
13. Die weißen Tauben sind müde 4:12
14. Wenn ich je deine Liebe verlier 4:27
15. Rücksicht 3:15
16. Stumme Signale 3:26
17. Ich wollt´ nur mal mit dir reden 4:18
18. Amore mio 3:47
19. Keine Sterne in Athen 3:09
20. Er ist nicht wie du 3:30
21. Sommernacht und roter Wein 3:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.