Sponsored Resources

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Mothers Milk (Remastered 2003) CD cover artwork

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Mothers Milk (Remastered 2003)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1349896

Disk length: 1h 17m 55s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Red Hot Chili Peppers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Good Time Boys 5:01
2. Higher Ground 3:22
3. Subway To Venus 4:25
4. Magic Johnson 2:57
5. Nobody Weird Like Me 3:49
6. Knock Me Down 3:43
7. Taste The Pain 4:31
8. Stone Cold Bush 3:05
9. Fire 2:03
10. Pretty Little Ditty 3:07
11. Punk Rock Classic 1:46
12. Sexy Mexican Maid 3:22
13. Johnny, Kick A Hole In The Sky 5:20
14. Song That Made Us What We Are Today (Demo)12:56
15. Knock Me Down (Original Long Version) 4:44
16. Sexy Mexican Maid (Original Long Version) 3:59
17. Salute To Kareem (Demo) 3:24
18. Castles Made Of Sand (Live) 3:19
19. Crosstown Traffic (Live) 2:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Red Hot Chili Peppers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.