Sponsored Resources

Various, My Generation (Rockin' Through The 80's) CD1 CD cover artwork

Various, My Generation (Rockin' Through The 80's) CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 784522

Disk length: 1h 17m 37s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hold The Line 3:58
2. Urgent 4:31
3. Heat Of The Moment 3:49
4. More Than A Feeling 4:44
5. Turn Me Loose 5:38
6. Celebrate Youth 3:55
7. Centerfold 3:38
8. Shadow On The Wall 5:07
9. The Final Countdown 5:10
10. In The Army Now 4:42
11. Still Loving You (Radio Version) 4:58
12. Here I Go Again 4:33
13. I Need To Know 2:24
14. Talk To Ya Later 4:42
15. Philby 3:49
16. Poison 4:29
17. Bat Out Of Hell (Single Version) 7:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.