Sponsored Resources

Various, Mystic Art vol.15 CD cover artwork

Various, Mystic Art vol.15

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1424727

Disk length: 1h 11m 19s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Scorched Earth Erotics 4:53
2. Return To Hangar 4:00
3. Follower 5:13
4. Leaden Legacy 5:05
5. To Kingdom Come 5:31
6. Exile (Les Litanies de Satan) 3:42
7. The Serpent 3:48
8. Dr. Gore 2:15
9. 10th Movement 2:45
10. Will My Soul Ever Rest In Peace 4:55
11. Learn To Dance 4:25
12. Mirrored In Time 5:00
13. Armoured Bestial Hell 4:47
14. Nattpyre 3:58
15. Cryin' Clouds 4:32
16. Gaya's Dream 6:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.