Sponsored Resources

Various, OST - The Rocky Horror Picture Show - Original Soundtrack CD cover artwork

Various, OST - The Rocky Horror Picture Show - Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2053391

Disk length: 45m 2s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1975

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Science Fiction/Double Feature 4:32
2. Dammit Janet 2:46
3. Over At The Frankenstein Place 2:45
4. The Time 3:19
5. Sweet Transvestite 3:24
6. I Can Make You A Man 2:12
7. Hot Patootie - Bless My Soul 3:04
8. I Can Make You A Man: Reprise 1:48
9. Touch-A, TouchA, Touch Me 2:31
10. Eddie 2:46
11. Rose Tint My 8:19
12. I'm Going Home 2:54
13. Super Heroes 3:04
14. Science Fiction/Double Feature: Reprise 1:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.