Sponsored Resources

Various, One hit Wonders Disc 2 CD cover artwork

Various, One hit Wonders Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 642882

Disk length: 1h 8m 26s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Norman Greenbaum-Spirit In The Sky 3:59
2. Fern Kinney-together We Are beautiful 4:08
3. Paper Dolls-Something Here In My Heart 2:53
4. Peter Noone-Oh you Pretty Thing 3:05
5. Prelude-After The Goldrush 2:09
6. Keith West-Excerpt From A Teenage Opera 4:41
7. Nick Straker band-A Walk In The Park 3:49
8. Climax Blues Band-Could'nt Get It right 3:10
9. Starland Vocal Band-Afternoon Delight 3:10
10. Meri Wilson-Telephone Man 2:00
11. Helen Reddy-Angie Baby 3:28
12. Shocking Blue-Venus 3:02
13. Brian protheroe-Pinball 3:04
14. Adrian Gurvitz-Classic 3:40
15. Clifford T Ward-Gaye 3:35
16. Breathe-Hands To Heaven 4:18
17. Colourfield-Thinking Of You 3:29
18. F R david-Words 3:24
19. Kim Carnes-Bette Davis Eyes 3:42
20. Robert John-Sad Eyes 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.