Sponsored Resources

Various, Pop & Wave CD cover artwork

Various, Pop & Wave

Audio CD

Disk ID: 859549

Disk length: 1h 13m 58s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Reach out, I'll be there 3:11
2. Safety dance 4:31
3. Down on the street 3:20
4. Living on video 5:15
5. Wild boys 4:19
6. Smalltown boy 3:57
7. Somebody's watching me 4:00
8. Tainted Love 2:58
9. Temptation 3:34
10. Self Control 4:08
11. Love is a shield 4:45
12. Send my an angel 3:53
13. Relax 3:56
14. Dancing with tears in my eyes 4:12
15. Ain't nobody 3:23
16. Love and Pride 3:24
17. Dolce Vita 3:22
18. Don't leave me this way 4:34
19. You spin me round 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Pop & Wave

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 13m 55s (-1m 57s)

Pop & Wave

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 15m 54s (+1m 56s)

Pop & Wave

Tracks: 16 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 4m 3s (-10m 5s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.