Sponsored Resources

Various, Pt 120 CD cover artwork

Various, Pt 120

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1341144

Disk length: 1h 10m 44s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Years From Here 4:16
2. If I Ever Fall In Love 4:48
3. So In Love 3:30
4. Jane 4:04
5. Missing You Now 4:35
6. Lay It On The Line 4:02
7. The Globe 3:46
8. Leaving On A Jet Plane 3:26
9. Freddie's Dead (Theme Superfly) 3:20
10. I Just Can't Stop Loving You 4:11
11. Respect 4:06
12. I Got 5 On It 4:05
13. I'll Stick Around 3:52
14. Miss World 2:57
15. I Will Always Love You 3:15
16. Endless Seasons 4:16
17. If You Could Read My Mind 3:48
18. Let Love Rule 4:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.