Sponsored Resources

Various, Radio Show (Disk 3) CD cover artwork

Various, Radio Show (Disk 3)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 788653

Disk length: 1h 11m 38s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mistress of the dance 4:28
2. Apres la pluie II 3:11
3. Dos dias en la vida 5:48
4. Showroom Dummies 5:28
5. Litanie des saints 4:45
6. Neve 5:16
7. Come Monna Lisa (Live) 5:19
8. Laura non C'e 3:48
9. How bizarre 3:46
10. Something special 3:41
11. In these shoes 3:39
12. Perhaps 2:54
13. Sympathique 2:48
14. Relaxin' with Cherry 5:39
15. Hearts 4:33
16. You 're my love 3:49
17. Piece of my heart 2:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.