Sponsored Resources

Various, Revolution Magazine - Deep Summer (R1) CD cover artwork

Various, Revolution Magazine - Deep Summer (R1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 794734

Disk length: 1h 2m 51s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sunrain 3:13
2. Moving Cities 6:21
3. You Make Me Feel Like (Peace & Love & Happiness) 6:13
4. R-Theme 6:18
5. Caught in this Affair 5:13
6. Moskow Diskow (Carl Craig Remix) 4:51
7. Not Your Ordinary - Rhythm Revolution 3:58
8. Sail 7:48
9. DATA18:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.