Sponsored Resources

Various, Rock The Hard Way CD cover artwork

Various, Rock The Hard Way

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1186345

Disk length: 50m 6s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chains of Love 3:20
2. Eyes Of Fire 2:42
3. Concrete Warrior 4:09
4. False Messiah 5:36
5. Russian Jig 3:20
6. The Living Death 3:02
7. Dead Or Alive 3:38
8. Under The Gun 2:29
9. The Stand 3:32
10. No Evil On My Mind 2:33
11. Dead Of The Night 4:05
12. Running Out Of Time 3:07
13. Taking Your Chances 3:46
14. Distant Eyes 4:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.