Sponsored Resources

Various, Sealed With A Kiss CD2 CD cover artwork

Various, Sealed With A Kiss CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1151095

Disk length: 30m 6s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Game Of Love 2:07
2. The Crying Game 2:45
3. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself 3:02
4. Needles And Pins 2:15
5. Juliet 2:23
6. You've Got Your Troubles 3:23
7. Walkin' In The Sand 2:20
8. Sweets For My Sweet 2:30
9. A Picture Of You 2:20
10. Michelle 2:23
11. Can't Buy Me Love 2:40
12. Everybody 1:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.