Sponsored Resources

Various, Sommartider CD cover artwork

Various, Sommartider

Audio CD

Disk ID: 610079

Disk length: 48m 32s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sommartider 3:19
2. Sunny Girl 2:25
3. Honolulu 3:02
4. Blå, Blå Vindar 4:15
5. Jag Önskar Att Det Alltid Vore Sommar 3:28
6. Sommar'n -65 3:13
7. Tylö Sun (California Sun) 2:44
8. Rytmen Av Ett Regn 3:36
9. Båtlåt 2:23
10. Sommar'n Som Aldrig Säger Nej 3:03
11. Sommar Inatt 4:35
12. Den Enda Sommardan 5:14
13. Dansa En Sommar Till 4:04
14. In The Zumzumzummernight 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.