Sponsored Resources

Various, Soul Disciples - Soul Ballads Disk 3 CD cover artwork

Various, Soul Disciples - Soul Ballads Disk 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 508536

Disk length: 33m 36s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Wonder of You-Platters 3:17
2. You Send Me-Percy Sledge 4:19
3. Every Beat of My Heart-Gladys Knight & Pips 2:10
4. Love Is Best Of All-Brook Benton 3:59
5. Wonderful World-Drifters 3:04
6. Woman In Love-Three Degrees 5:13
7. If You Need Me-Wilson Pickett 2:27
8. My Prayer-Platters 2:42
9. Don't Play That Song-Ben E. King 3:05
10. Warm & Tender Love-Percy Sledge 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.