Sponsored Resources

Various, Summer Hit Mix of '95 - CD2 CD cover artwork

Various, Summer Hit Mix of '95 - CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 490363

Disk length: 34m 13s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Spirit 2:22
2. Right Type Of Mood 2:41
3. The First The Last Eternity 3:37
4. Quietsche Entchen 1:31
5. Dance The Night Away 1:41
6. World Of Magic 1:02
7. Set U Free 3:11
8. I Wanna B With U 1:25
9. Disco Fans 1:38
10. Find Another Way 2:30
11. Move Your Ass 1:59
12. Feeling So Real 1:53
13. Hardcore Vibes 2:30
14. Get The Future Started 1:57
15. Computerliebe 2:42
16. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes 1:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.