Sponsored Resources

Various, The 90's Hits of the World CD cover artwork

Various, The 90's Hits of the World

Audio CD

Disk ID: 877034

Disk length: 1h 2m 29s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ace Of Base-Wheel Of Fortune 3:41
2. DJ Bobo-There Is A Party 4:11
3. Snap-The Power 5:41
4. Heath Hunter-Revolution In Paradise 3:28
5. Corona-Walking On Music 3:59
6. Spike-Respect 3:41
7. Rednex-Cotton-Eye Joe 3:11
8. KWS-Please Don't Go 3:30
9. Jonny Lang-Lie To Me 4:12
10. Thomas Anders-When Will I See You Again 3:29
11. Gerald Joling-No More Bolero's 3:16
12. Phil Carmen-Borderline Down 3:48
13. Bananafishbones-Come To Sin 3:45
14. New Radicals-You Get What You Give 5:00
15. TNN-La Cucamarcha 3:53
16. Loona-Bailando 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.