Sponsored Resources

Various, The Classic Movies Album - Disc 2 CD cover artwork

Various, The Classic Movies Album - Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1930465

Disk length: 1h 15m 48s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Waltz of the flowers 6:55
2. Intermezzo 3:45
3. Arrival of the Queen of sheba 3:29
4. Adagio in G minor11:33
5. Largo 3:44
6. Largo 3:48
7. The Marriage of Figaro overture 4:04
8. Anvil chorus 3:06
9. Sempre libera 4:44
10. Maetoso-Allegro 7:50
11. Nimrod 3:37
12. Flower duet 6:42
13. Allegro major non tanto 2:57
14. The Blue Danube 9:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.