Sponsored Resources

Various, This Is Country CD cover artwork

Various, This Is Country

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1550990

Disk length: 53m 18s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blanket on the ground 3:28
2. Raw hide 2:00
3. Cheatin' is 2:32
4. Is there something on your mind 2:34
5. Heaven's just a sin away 2:27
6. Reuben James 2:49
7. Singing the blues 2:27
8. Both sides now 3:11
9. '57 Chevrolet 2:51
10. Today, tomorrow & forever 2:38
11. Cara mia 2:12
12. Texas when I die 3:23
13. Sixteen tons 2:07
14. Stand by your man 2:47
15. The ghost 1:59
16. Dallas 2:49
17. I believe 2:18
18. Elvira 2:38
19. Three cigarettes in an ashtray 2:20
20. The three bells 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

This is country

Tracks: 15 (-5 tracks), Disk length: 41m 55s (-12m 37s)

This is Country

Tracks: 14 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 35m 19s (-18m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.