Sponsored Resources

Various, Touch My Soul Vol. 09 (CD 2) CD cover artwork

Various, Touch My Soul Vol. 09 (CD 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 656291

Disk length: 1h 16m 12s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. When Doves Cry 4:36
2. Don't Leave Me 4:23
3. I Can't Sleep Baby 4:41
4. Hard To Say I'm Sorry 3:16
5. Your Night 3:57
6. Come Around And Feel Me 3:24
7. G Spot 3:39
8. Keep On Groovin 3:56
9. I Belong To You 4:34
10. I'd Rather Be With You 4:01
11. What's Stopping You 4:18
12. Don't Rush 3:15
13. I'll Die For You 3:10
14. Crazy 3:14
15. Say Nothin 5:10
16. All The Kings Horses 4:27
17. Don't Wanna Be A Player 4:18
18. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up 4:02
19. Let It Rain 3:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.