Sponsored Resources

Various, Trance Sylvania 4 Disc 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Trance Sylvania 4 Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 522787

Disk length: 1h 12m 23s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lost In Love [Sysex Style] 6:05
2. All Our Colors 5:52
3. High Adventure 7:11
4. Eiskalt 6:59
5. Hands Up Ravers 4:27
6. Wavespeech 6:27
7. Conceived 7:46
8. Slammin [Illuminatus remix] 5:42
9. Cobald Reflections [T4 edit] 5:28
10. Dirty [DMD remix]11:15
11. Internal Color 5:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.