Sponsored Resources

MarcinhoVP, Coletânea by Diacono CD cover artwork

MarcinhoVP, Coletânea by Diacono

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1304865

Disk length: 43m 21s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by MarcinhoVP...

Tracks & Durations

1. Out Of Reach 3:18
2. Into You 4:30
3. My All 3:54
4. I Need You 5:16
5. Y'm Like A Bird 3:54
6. Dont Let'me Get'me 3:32
7. Unpretty 4:40
8. If God Will Send His Angels 4:35
9. One 4:38
10. Stay (Far Away, So CLose) 4:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any MarcinhoVP music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.