Sponsored Resources

Various, WDST Tuned In 20th Anniversary Edition CD cover artwork

Various, WDST Tuned In 20th Anniversary Edition

Audio CD

Disk ID: 966770

Disk length: 60m 23s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sit Down 3:40
2. Tell Her This 3:09
3. Kiss Me 3:17
4. Any Little Town 4:41
5. Who Will Save Your Soul 3:46
6. Ariel 3:23
7. Temporary Beauty 3:55
8. Cornflake Girl 5:20
9. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm 4:08
10. Come Here Boy 4:07
11. Closing Time 4:27
12. Tiger Lily 5:03
13. Headmasters Of Mine 5:14
14. Send Me On My Way 6:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.