Sponsored Resources

Vern Gosdin, Very Best Of Vern Gosdin CD cover artwork

Vern Gosdin, Very Best Of Vern Gosdin

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1556077

Disk length: 31m 48s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vern Gosdin...

Tracks & Durations

1. This Ain't My First Rodeo 3:06
2. Do You Believe Me Now 3:36
3. Chiseled In Stone 3:51
4. Who You Gonna Blame It On This Time 2:51
5. Right In The Wrong Direction 2:16
6. I'm Still Crazy 2:49
7. That Just About Does It Don't It 4:02
8. If Your Gona Do Me Wrong (Do It Right) 3:30
9. Set'Em Up Joe 2:28
10. Today My World Slipped Away 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vern Gosdin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.