Sponsored Resources

Volksmusik, Melodienbogen derVolksmusik CD cover artwork

Volksmusik, Melodienbogen derVolksmusik

Audio CD

Disk ID: 825162

Disk length: 39m 12s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Volksmusik...

Tracks & Durations

1. Am sch鰊sten sind die Lieder aus der Heimat 3:05
2. Rauschende Birken 2:16
3. Hoch auf dem gelben Wagen (Medley) 3:11
4. Heimat deine Sterne 3:38
5. La Montanara 3:24
6. Kuhglockenlied 3:17
7. Zum guten Gl點k gibt磗 Volksmusik 2:52
8. Klarinettenmuckl 1:40
9. Vogtlandheimat 2:38
10. Mein Bayerland-Mein Heimatland 2:26
11. Da drob磏 auf磎 Berg steht a Kircherl 3:09
12. Hohe Tannen 2:49
13. Wanderlied 2:16
14. So sch鰊 ist Volksmusik 2:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Volksmusik music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.