Sponsored Resources

Warren Vache, Midtown Jazz CD cover artwork

Warren Vache, Midtown Jazz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 219295

Disk length: 45m 20s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Warren Vache...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'm Old Fashioned 5:48
2. A Time For Love 5:33
3. Rhythm-A-Ning 2:58
4. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart 4:37
5. Tempus Fugit 4:14
6. Out Of Nowhere 4:57
7. Two For The Road 3:36
8. It's Love In The Spring 3:38
9. We'll Be Together Again 4:58
10. I'll Remember April 4:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Warren Vache music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.