Sponsored Resources

Worship Leader's Song Discovery, Volume 33 CD cover artwork

Worship Leader's Song Discovery, Volume 33

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1447218

Disk length: 1h 10m 16s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Worship Leader's Song Discovery...

Tracks & Durations

1. Famous One - Chris Tomlin 5:16
2. Psalm 118 (This is the Day) - Shane Bernard & Shane Everett 3:10
3. Folow Him - Slater Armstrong 4:06
4. In Awe of You - Scott Reed 4:45
5. So Deep - John Chisum 4:48
6. Mighty River - The Katinas 5:48
7. One Day - Vineyard Music 5:21
8. I Will Lift Up - New Life Christian Fellowship 3:25
9. You are Merciful - Ian White 4:52
10. I adore - Hillsongs Australia 4:29
11. Blessed be the Rock - Champions for Christ 5:05
12. All the Earth - Parachute Band 5:39
13. Mold Me Lord - Levi Ministries 6:40
14. Powerpoint, Lyrics, etc 6:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Volume 33

Tracks: 13 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 1m 1s (-10m 45s)

Please note: we do not provide any Worship Leader's Song Discovery music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.