Sponsored Resources

Xploding Plastix, Amateur Girlfriends Go Proskirt Agents CD cover artwork

Xploding Plastix, Amateur Girlfriends Go Proskirt Agents

Audio CD

Disk ID: 200211

Disk length: 59m (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Xploding Plastix...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sports, Not Heavy Crime 5:07
2. Funnybones & Lazylegs 4:48
3. G-Hours Starlight 3:22
4. Behind The Eightball 4:49
5. Single Stroke Ruffs 2:28
6. Treat Me Mean, I Need The Reputation 4:58
7. Relieved Beyond Repair 1:45
8. Tintinn Amputation 4:26
9. More Powah To Yah 5:26
10. Having Smarter Babies 4:57
11. Far-Flung Tonic 4:51
12. Happy Jizz Girls 2:54
13. Doubletalk Gets Through To You 5:23
14. Comatose Luck 3:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Amateur Girlfriends Go Proskirt Agents

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 59m 55s (+0m 55s)

Please note: we do not provide any Xploding Plastix music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.