Sponsored Resources

Ytre Suløens Jass-ensemble, A Stone For Bessie Smith CD cover artwork

Ytre Suløens Jass-ensemble, A Stone For Bessie Smith

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1649203

Disk length: 46m 56s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ytre Suløens Jass-ensemble...

Tracks & Durations

1. A Stone For Bessie Smith's grave 4:01
2. Dark town strutter's ball 3:18
3. Just a gigolo 2:52
4. St. Louis blues 5:26
5. It's a sin to tell a lie 3:03
6. His eye is on the sparrow 5:31
7. Gimme a pigfoot 2:56
8. Moon over Bourbon Street 5:33
9. Do you know what it means to miss New Orleans 3:50
10. New Orleans hop scop blues 3:01
11. Need a little sugar in my bowl 3:52
12. I must go, you must go 3:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ytre Suløens Jass-ensemble music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.