Sponsored Resources

Yves Robert, Eté CD cover artwork

Yves Robert, Eté

Audio CD

Disk ID: 226115

Disk length: 52m 58s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yves Robert...

Tracks & Durations

1. Le réveil des dendrites 6:50
2. Etre et avoir été 3:53
3. Y tient bien le hamac ? 6:59
4. Le magasin de je 3:38
5. Où j'ai mis mon maillot 0:56
6. Dégoulinant d'enthousiasme 3:53
7. Chaud mais soif 7:00
8. Vaillants les anciens 3:16
9. La crampe aux mollets 2:18
10. Le monstre du loudness 5:19
11. C'vieux mal aux cheveux 5:05
12. Le souffle de la caresse 3:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yves Robert music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.