Sponsored Resources

Albert Milaire, Fables de Jean de la Fontaine Tome 2 CD cover artwork

Albert Milaire, Fables de Jean de la Fontaine Tome 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 820022

Disk length: 42m 41s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Albert Milaire...

Tracks & Durations

1. Le Rat de ville et le Rat des champs 1:37
2. Le Geai paré des plumes du Paon 1:18
3. L'Avare qui a perdu son trésor 2:44
4. Le Renard et la cigogne 2:02
5. L'Âne chargé d'éponges et l'Âne chargé de sel 2:14
6. Le Lion et le Rat 1:18
7. Le Renard et le Bouc 1:59
8. Le Lion amoureux 3:20
9. Le Singe et le Dauphin 2:37
10. Le Pot de terre et le Pot de fer 1:41
11. La Montagne qui accouche 1:06
12. Les Animaux malades de la peste 4:36
13. Le Coche et la Mouche 2:01
14. Le Rat et l'Huître 2:49
15. Les Deux Amis 2:18
16. Les Deux Pigeons 5:27
17. Le Loup et le Chien 3:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Albert Milaire music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.