Sponsored Resources

Andrew Lloyd Webber, The Music Of CD cover artwork

Andrew Lloyd Webber, The Music Of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 424431

Disk length: 1h 7m 36s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Andrew Lloyd Webber...

Tracks & Durations

1. Memory (From Cats) 4:02
2. Another Suitcase From Another Hall (From Evita) 3:32
3. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (From Evita) 4:48
4. He'll Whistle At Me (From Starlight Express) 2:08
5. The Point Of No Return (From Phantom Of The Opera) 4:37
6. Chandon D'Enfance (From Aspects Of Love) 2:27
7. The Last Supper (From Jesus Christ Superstar) 3:25
8. All I Ask Of You (From The Phantom Of The Opera) 2:32
9. With One Look (From Sunset Boulevard) 3:32
10. Other Pleasures (From Aspects Of Love) 2:55
11. Angel Of Music (From Phantom Of The Opera) 3:28
12. Love Changes Everything (From Aspects Of Love) 3:21
13. Seeing Is Believing (From Aspects Of Love) 3:09
14. Coat) 3:39
15. Eva Beware Of The City (From Evita) 2:24
16. Close Every Door (From Joseph & The Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat) 3:05
17. Next Time You Fall In Love (From Starlight Express) 3:47
18. Macavity: The Mystery Cat (From Cats) 3:17
19. I Don't Know How To Love Him (From Jesus Christ Superstar) 3:35
20. The Phantom Of The Opera 3:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Andrew Lloyd Webber music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.