Sponsored Resources

Anton Szandor LaVey, Satan Takes a Holday CD cover artwork

Anton Szandor LaVey, Satan Takes a Holday

Audio CD

Disk ID: 718580

Disk length: 1h 11m 5s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anton Szandor LaVey...

Tracks & Durations

1. Satan Takes a Holiday (instrumental) 1:55
2. Answer Me 3:15
3. The Whirling Dervish 5:03
4. Chloe 3:59
5. Thine Alone 5:49
6. Golden Earrings 4:15
7. The More I See You 3:09
8. Band Organ Medley 8:56
9. Hello Central, Give Me No Man's Land 4:04
10. Blue Prelude 4:58
11. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise 3:05
12. Honolulu Baby 2:19
13. The Mooche 6:15
14. Here Lies Love 3:56
15. Dixie 1:58
16. If You Were The Only Girl 2:26
17. Satan Takes a Holiday (vocal) 2:22
18. Satanis Theme 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Anton Szandor LaVey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.