Sponsored Resources

Aryan (www.8mal11.de), Where Iron Eagles Fly CD cover artwork

Aryan (www.8mal11.de), Where Iron Eagles Fly

Audio CD

Disk ID: 34073

Disk length: 47m 1s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Aryan (www.8mal11.de)...

Tracks & Durations

1. Celtic Moon 3:03
2. Commie Conspiracy 2:58
3. Crucified Skin 2:45
4. Where Iron Eagles Fly 4:39
5. Hail White Warriors 3:40
6. Showdown 3:00
7. Hail You 5:57
8. Love Song 4:09
9. Green Fields Of France 4:48
10. Red Army Of Ignorance 3:26
11. Tuesdays´s Gone 5:15
12. White Man On The Rise 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Aryan (www.8mal11.de) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.