Sponsored Resources

Black Cat Bone, Blue Shadows CD cover artwork

Black Cat Bone, Blue Shadows

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1672157

Disk length: 48m 56s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Black Cat Bone...

Tracks & Durations

1. Born under a bad sign 2:53
2. Meet me in st. louis 4:01
3. The last time 3:52
4. Nadine 4:10
5. I don't want to sing the blues no more 3:18
6. It ain't no way 4:09
7. Voodoo 4:22
8. Guitar talk 2:37
9. Love and peace 4:01
10. I did 2:52
11. I've had lovers before 4:15
12. I once loved you, baby 4:16
13. Next time you see me 4:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Black Cat Bone music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.