Sponsored Resources

Brigitte Edition, Soul for Dinner 2 CD cover artwork

Brigitte Edition, Soul for Dinner 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1648876

Disk length: 1h 15m 33s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Brigitte Edition...

Tracks & Durations

1. Schwarz auf Weiss 4:15
2. Augenblick 4:50
3. Wovon sollen wir leben? 4:39
4. Tu doch etwas 3:31
5. Mit dir 4:40
6. Warum rufst du mich an? 4:45
7. Du erinnerst mich an Liebe 3:32
8. Der Blender 3:29
9. Vor & zurück 4:51
10. Träumst du nicht? 1:42
11. Wenn du schläfst 4:36
12. Geimpft 4:12
13. Dein Herz ist ein einsamer Jäger 5:04
14. Komm spiel mit mir 4:15
15. Niemand 3:43
16. Was immer es ist 3:34
17. Stählernes Labyrinth 4:16
18. Geh jetzt 5:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Brigitte Edition music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.