Sponsored Resources

Brigitte Fossey, Contes et Chansons 19 - Peau d'âne CD cover artwork

Brigitte Fossey, Contes et Chansons 19 - Peau d'âne

Audio CD

Disk ID: 811851

Disk length: 29m 59s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Brigitte Fossey...

Tracks & Durations

1. Le royaume de l'âne magique 1:41
2. La mort de la reine 1:57
3. Les robes de la princesse Isaure 1:40
4. Couvre-toi de cette peau d'âne 1:39
5. Une princesse dans une cabane 1:46
6. La maladie du prince 1:52
7. La bague dans le gâteau 1:28
8. Une main si fine et si délicate 1:33
9. Qui es-tu, Peau d'Ane? 1:12
10. Le Carillonneur 2:15
11. Version karaoké 1 2:00
12. Version karaoké 2 2:07
13. Compère Guilleri 3:00
14. Version karaoké 1 2:47
15. Version karaoké 2 2:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Brigitte Fossey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.