Sponsored Resources

Ca Hue, Tim Ye Hue Xua (My Heart Returns to Old Hue) CD cover artwork

Ca Hue, Tim Ye Hue Xua (My Heart Returns to Old Hue)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 66404

Disk length: 52m 53s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ca Hue...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ve Nu Sinh Dong Khanh 0:16
2. Co Ban 4:23
3. Tu Dai 4:59
4. Hau Van 3:29
5. Tuong Tu Khuc 5:35
6. Co Ban Dung 3:30
7. Phu Luc 3:42
8. Ly Giao Duyen 4:35
9. Long Ngam 5:49
10. Ly Moui Thuong 2:37
11. To Khuc Net Hue 4:06
12. Ho Gia Gao 4:34
13. Unknown 5:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ca Hue music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.