Sponsored Resources

Carson Robison And His Pioneers, Home Sweet Home On The Prairie CD cover artwork

Carson Robison And His Pioneers, Home Sweet Home On The Prairie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1564095

Disk length: 1h 16m 3s (25 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Carson Robison And His Pioneers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Clementine/Annie Laurie 3:14
2. Ain't Ya Comin' Out Tonight 3:10
3. Happy-Go-Lucky 2:31
4. Goin' To Have A Big Time Tonight 2:51
5. The Little Green Valley 3:11
6. Leave The Purty Girls Alone 3:33
7. When Your Hair Has Turned To Silver 3:41
8. Missouri Valley 2:51
9. The Strawberry Roan 3:18
10. In The Cumberland Mountains 3:05
11. Ev'rybody's Goin' But Me 2:48
12. Oh Susannah 2:54
13. Tree-Top Serenade 3:03
14. I Was Born In Old Wyoming 2:44
15. Smoky Mountain Bill 2:36
16. Swanee Kitchen Door 3:16
17. Sweet Virginia 3:26
18. Darling Nellie Gray 3:32
19. There's A Bridle Hangin' On The Wall 3:05
20. I'm Leavin' On That Blue River Train 2:26
21. Ramblin' Cowboy 3:08
22. I'm An Old Cowhand 2:50
23. Texas Dan 2:46
24. With A Banjo On My Knee 2:54
25. Home Sweet Home On The Prairie 2:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Carson Robison And His Pioneers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.