Sponsored Resources

Milton Nascimento, Gerais CD cover artwork

Milton Nascimento, Gerais

Audio CD

Disk ID: 752623

Disk length: 53m 48s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1976

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Milton Nascimento...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fazenda 2:38
2. Calix Bento 3:28
3. Volver A Los 17 5:05
4. Menino 2:46
5. O Que Ser (À Flor Da Pele) 4:07
6. Carro De Boi 3:38
7. Caldeira 4:20
8. Promessas Do Sol 4:53
9. Viver De Amor 2:32
10. Lua Girou 3:40
11. Circo Marimbondo 2:53
12. Minas Gerais 5:07
13. Primeiro De Maio 4:47
14. Cio Da Terra 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Milton Nascimento music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.