Sponsored Resources

The Who, Fillmore East - New York City (April 6th, 1968( CD cover artwork

The Who, Fillmore East - New York City (April 6th, 1968(

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1129577

Disk length: 56m 13s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Who...

Tracks & Durations

1. Summertime Blues 4:16
2. Fortune Teller 2:35
3. Tattoo 2:56
4. Little Billy 3:25
5. I Can't Explain 2:35
6. Happy Jack 2:16
7. Relax 7:55
8. Easy Going Guy 2:21
9. Boris The Spider 2:43
10. My Generation 8:37
11. A Quick One 7:49
12. Shakin' All Over 8:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Who music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.