Sponsored Resources

Cliclete, Na caixa banana no cacho CD cover artwork

Cliclete, Na caixa banana no cacho

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2015095

Disk length: 57m 42s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cliclete...

Tracks & Durations

1. Voa, Voa 4:59
2. Rumba de Santa Clara 5:04
3. Diga que Valeu 3:15
4. Cabelo Raspadinho 3:26
5. Cidadao 2:55
6. Tem que Ter chiclete 3:48
7. Lua Menina Tiete do chiclete sementes 4:29
8. Quero Cliclete 3:31
9. Amor Perfeito 3:39
10. Durvalino, Meu Rei 3:07
11. Nana e 2:36
12. Menina me da seu amor 4:02
13. De um Grito ai 4:27
14. Banana Real 3:13
15. Selva Branca 5:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cliclete music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.